Be a Selfie Superstar! (Online Class)

Image

Rectangle image of TikTok logo

Type

Class

Category

Software

Audience

Teens

About This Event

In the ever evolving universe of social media, TikTok has become the go-to platform for content creators everywhere. The short-form format is the perfect vehicle for you to show off your creativity and imagination. This course will introduce you to simple special effects techniques you can use to make sure your TikTok videos stand out among the rest and get you on your way to becoming a TikTok superstar!

Upcoming Sessions

Dates-Times Instructor Location Room Price Register
  1. Tue, Jan 19 2021, 7 - 9pm
  2. Thu, Jan 21 2021, 7 - 9pm
  3. Tue, Jan 26 2021, 7 - 9pm
  4. Thu, Jan 28 2021, 7 - 9pm
Brett Baker Online $160.00
  1. Tue, Feb 2 2021, 7 - 9pm
  2. Thu, Feb 4 2021, 7 - 9pm
  3. Tue, Feb 9 2021, 7 - 9pm
  4. Thu, Feb 11 2021, 7 - 9pm
Brett Baker Online $160.00
  1. Tue, Feb 16 2021, 7 - 9pm
  2. Thu, Feb 18 2021, 7 - 9pm
  3. Tue, Feb 23 2021, 7 - 9pm
  4. Thu, Feb 25 2021, 7 - 9pm
Brett Baker Online $160.00
Find the Perfect Gift
Custom made silver ring with purple stone

Stop by the Art School gift shop to browse works of art by our instructors available for sale. You're sure to find that unique gift.

  • One of a kind specialties
  • Always something new to see
  • Support your favorite instructor
Not a museum member?
couple wearing masks enjoying art

Did you know that becoming a museum member automatically qualifies you for discounts at the Art School?

  • 5% discount for Individual and Household level members
  • 10% discount for member levels above Individual and Household
Support the Art School
Woman painting with watercolors

Your donation and generosity helps the Art School continue to improve:

  • Infrastructure
  • Equipment
  • Supplies
  • Aesthetics
Plan Your Event
Floral arrangement at event table

Looking for event space to host your next gathering? We provide the atmosphere, you bring the refreshments.

  • Private options
  • Corporate options
  • Custom enhancements available
  • Collaborative activities available