Museum Staff

Boca Raton Museum of Art prides itself on our excellent, diverse, staff of talented professionals. Boca Raton Museum of Art is an Equal Opportunity Employer that does not discriminate on the basis of actual or perceived race, religion, color, marital status, national origin, citizenship, creed, gender, pregnancy, sex, sexual orientation and/or gender identity, age, veteran status, mental or physical disability, genetic information, or any other characteristic protected by federal, state, or local law. Our Management team is dedicated to this policy with respect to recruitment, hiring, placement, promotion, transfer, training, compensation, benefits, employee activities and general treatment during employment.

Executive Office

Irvin Lippman
Executive Director


Martin Hanahan
Chief Registrar and Director of Exhibition Services
Kathleen Goncharow
Senior Curator
Kelli Bodle
Assistant Curator
Aleesha Ast
Associate Registrar
Brendan Adams
Museum Preparator


Claire Clum
Director of Education
Duane Smith
Adult Programs Manager
Kelly McKay
Academic Programs Manager
Maria Brueggman
Educational Programs Coordinator
Bari Martz
Museum Educator


Roberta Kjelgaard
Director of Development
Deborah Gomes Crank
Grants & Proposals Manager
Amanda Schilling
Development Events Coordinator
Bari Arango
Donor Relations Manager
Paulina Gomez
Operations and Retail Assistant Manager
Lilia Gelb
Membership Manager
Carol Nite
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant - Museum


Linda Ursillo
Director of Finance
Cate Fradkin
Director of Human Resources
Susana Flores
Accounting Clerk
Diane Halliday
Accounting Clerk

Marketing and Visitor Services

Jim May
Deputy Director for Communications & Strategic Planning
Tatiana Velasquez
Associate Director for Visitor Services & Special Events
Austin Modine
Associate Director for Marketing & Publications
Marcus Astafan
Store Manager
Fulya Acikgoz
Visitor Experience Manager
Janice Stewart
Group Sales Associate
Anastacia Gold
Museum Store Sales Associate
Mercedes Radovanovic
Museum Store Sales Associate
Deidre Seda-Comas
Visitor Experience Associate
Debbie Blair
Visitor Experience Associate
Clydia Jeudy
Box Office Associate
Jay Epstein
Senior Web Application Developer

Facility Services

Jose Cintron
Sr. Facilities Manager
Michael Rivera
Casner Jean

Art School

Tom Joule
Director of Art School
Theresa Hess
Office Manager - Art School
Andy Regitz
Facility Manager - Art School
Jesus Garcia
Maintenance - Art School